Future Ballon d’Or Winners

  1. Eden Hazard
 Source: Euro Sport

Source: Euro Sport

The Belgian International had a below par season according to his high standards but there is no one denying the fact that Hazard is a future Ballon d’Or winner. Hazard had a terrific 2014-15 campaign helping Chelsea to English Premier League win but his performances have dropped since. Hazard will be looking to making up for it in the upcoming season.

Click on the Next Page to Continue Reading.

Prev Page
Next Page

Article Categories:
Algeria · Antoine Griezmann · Arsenal · Atlético Madrid · Barcelona · Belgium · Brazil · Chelsea · Colombia · Eden Hazard · France · Gareth Bale · Germany · James Rodríguez · Juventus · Leicester City · Luis Suarez · Mesut Özil · Neymar · Paul Pogba · Real Madrid · Riyad Mahrez · Toni Kroos · Uruguay · Wales

Menu Title