Top Premier League Golden Boot Winners Of All time.

9. Luis Suarez.

Luis Suarez’s heroics for Liverpool in the 2013-14 season will always be considered as one of the greatest individual performances in the Premier League history as the Uruguayan was almost single handedly elevating the club. They missed out on the title by a whisker to Manchester City due to their season ending slumps but that season was just made for Luis Suarez who comfortably won the golden boot with 31 goals.

Prev Page
Next Page

Article Categories:
Arsenal · Aston Villa · Chelsea · Everton · Liverpool · Manchester City · Manchester United · Premier League · Sunderland

Menu Title