Future Ballon d’Or Winners

  1. Riyad Mahrez
 Source: Euro Sport

Source: Euro Sport

The present of football is well secured by Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi but the future of football is sure to have some exciting competitions to choose the best player in the World. At number 10, we list Riyad Mahrez, Africa’s only player to win the PFA Player of the Year award. Mahrez had a promising season with Leicester City helping them to historical EPL triumph but it’s still to be seen if he can be consistent with this performance or not.

Click on the Next Page to Continue Reading.

Next Page

Article Categories:
Algeria · Antoine Griezmann · Arsenal · Atlético Madrid · Barcelona · Belgium · Brazil · Chelsea · Colombia · Eden Hazard · France · Gareth Bale · Germany · James Rodríguez · Juventus · Leicester City · Luis Suarez · Mesut Özil · Neymar · Paul Pogba · Real Madrid · Riyad Mahrez · Toni Kroos · Uruguay · Wales